Milk And Cookies - Melanie Martinez

headset 79,204  cloud_download 8,401

Milk And Cookies

Đóng góp: tittixixon
1. 1, 2, melatonin is coming for you
3, 4, baby, won't you lock the door?
5, 6, I'm done with it
7, 8, it's getting late, so close your eyes, sleep the days.

Hush, little baby, drink your spoiled milk
I'm fucking crazy, need my prescription filled
Do you like my cookies? They're made just for you
A little bit of sugar, but a lot of poison, too.

Ashes, ashes, time to go down
Ooh, honey do you want me now?
Can't take it anymore, need to put you to bed
Sing you a lullaby where you die at the end.

2. 9, 10, never want to see you again
11, 12, I pull off black so well
Shit behind the curtain that I'm sick of sugarcoatin'
Next time you're alone, think fast when you grab the phone.

[Chorus x2]
Vui lòng click chọn một trong các liên kết ở bên dưới để

tải bài bài hát Milk And Cookies

về máy:

Thêm bài hát Milk And Cookies vào danh sách Playlist

Bài hát cùng ca sĩ
Xem tất cả
Video cùng ca sĩ
Xem tất cả
Bình luận bài hát Milk And Cookies
chat_bubble 0  comment